new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Halle
2004-02-09 | 8:46 a.m.

I went bowling with my boys yesterday, and this chick kept sending me drinks and asking me out. I couldn't tell who she was for a while, but after a while she came over and introduced herself. It was someone from my past, you may know her as Halle, but I know her as.....well Halle I guess.

Anyway she and I ended up on the floor back at her place. She kept asking me to make out with her and I kept asking about her academy award speech. How could she accept it without thanking Leon. She apologized 46 times, but that wasn't enough. She told me I was a much better actor than Billy Bob, and then she said "It was very uncomfortable having a love scene with him".

I lost it at that point. I was a little angry that she had made out with that disgusting pig. I was under the impression that the whole sex scene thing was computer generated. I got out of there before I got Billy Bob slobber all over my mouth. She keeps calling and I may forgive her sometime soon. She will just have to brush her teeth a few times.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth