new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Stiles
2004-02-10 | 9:26 a.m.

So I stop by this little gas station last night and to my amazement my friend Julia is hanging there. I talked to her for a little while, then she made her advance, as you can see from the picture.

She wanted Leon bad, and gave me that come hither look that I get so often. I told her to back off. I am not that attracted to stars of crappy movies, unless you are named Patrick and the star of a certain little movie name "Dirty Dancing".

We patched things up after she apologized for that movie with Freddie Prinze Jr. and basically all of the other ones she has been in also. We were cool after that, or at least I was. She was pretty hot and bothered when I took my shirt off, but that is another time, another story.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth