new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Attack
2004-02-11 | 8:17 a.m.

I am a little embarassed today. They released the video and the news showed it last night. I am speaking of an event that I had left behind me, but it seems to keep coming back. Let me just tell you how it happened.

I was waiting for my part in the show to come up. I was in my place chewing on an old rope when I get my call to get in place. I wasn't terribly happy, but who is when they have to go to work ? Anyway as soon as they lift the sheet and expose me to the world some idiot takes a picture with the flash on.

I was in a bad mood anyway so I pounce on the first thing I see like Star Jones on a day old Twinkie in the green room at the greatest daily news program in the world from the Estrogen point of view, "The View." Anyway I attack and unleash my ferocity for 14 seconds until I realize where my victim has been and I decide to go back stage and brush my teeth with bleach and Drano.

To make a long story longer, I was released from my duties at the show, and the dudes leave me alone now. It was well worth the quarantine, but I am still waiting for one of my tests to come out positive for some exotic type of Herpes or some kind of Rain Forest Rash. I should have picked one of the people in the audience to maul.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth