new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Quiet Time
2004-02-13 | 8:37 a.m.

I was all wound up last night so I decided to take a little time for myself. There is nothing like relaxing to some soft music in a nice quiet room with the lights down low and someone to share the moment with.

Anyway my friend Rebecca Remain HotforLeon Stamos came over and we had a little fun. She said she wanted a real man who wouldn't forget her because he landed the biggest gig in the history of cheap long distance phone service commercials. She said at least the only reason she would lose me is if I found someone hotter and easier than her, and I don't know if I could find that.

Anyway it was cool, we danced for a while, and by "We danced" I mean she danced and I sat in the chair and stared with my mouth open. She was cool, and we had a good time, I am just sad that I only had $ 2,467 dollars. If I had more that party would have gone on forever.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth