new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Prison.......
2004-02-19 | 8:10 a.m.

Prison can be a real bitch. Or should I say I can be a real prison bitch. No, we will just say that prison is a bitch. This is a shot from the old days, my last day inside. The guards and my gang, "The Ladies Men's Ladies" were saying goodbye. I don't blame them for being down. I was a great leader.

Anyway things got very somber so I decided to show them a couple of things for one last time. I still have all of the right moves, and I miss my boys, Chico, Lemmy, Iron Mike Tyson, Uncle Phil from the Fresh Prince, and Boy George. They were my brothers, now all I can say is ....... nothing really. I know my rectum is safe now, unless Santa is around.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth