new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Road Trip
2004-02-20 | 8:13 a.m.

I went on a little trip yesterday. The dude in the back seat kept stinking up the car so we cut his head off with a wire coat hanger. It's cool though, we think he may have been related to Joan Rivers. What a piece of urine.

Anyway, we had several bumps along the road, but we got past it. There was the Prostitute in Kentucky, and the Prostitute in Virginia, then there was the Prostitute in Georgia, and then the Prostitute in Florida but I don't remember paying for that.

We tried to fly back but one of my boys wasn't allowed to board the plane. The lady said he smelled like he had bathed in bong water. Little did she know he had bathed in bong water. Stupid airline people thing they know everything, but they had no idea what I had taped to the inside of my rectum.



9 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth