new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Fear and Leon in Las Vegas
2004-02-23 | 8:37 a.m.

I had an eventful weekend. Me and some of my boys were hanging out at my crib, and I realized I needed to do some housework when they left. I started in the bathroom with some of "The Works", I closed the door and began working but I started to feel bad. After about 10 minutes I felt really good and then I started singing. I fell down and hit my head pretty hard I think.

When I woke up I had the odd wish to sing "Forever Young" and play "Pin the tail on the anything that moves". It was pretty cool, but the dudes I was hanging with were a little weird. It was like "Fear and Leon in Las Vegas" or something, only we were missing the acid and the dude on the left wasn't as hairy as Johnnie Depp. It was sweet, but kinda weird.



10 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth