new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



PBL
2004-03-01 | 8:36 a.m.

So I guess some celebrities have been a little ticked off about Leon sharing his stories and pictures. They don't appreciate the details of thier private lives being shared with the world. This one dude, we will call him "Punk Bitch Leo" for a code name, came up to me and was like "If you don't stop sharing stories of me, I won't hang out with you anymore."

I was like "Listen to me you fat tub of lard, I will do whatever I want, whenever I want, even if that includes making out with your girlfriend since you are so obviosly gay." He took offense and it was on, like something that rhymes with on.

He took a swing, Leon cought it and beat him repeatidly with the skill and grace of Micheal Jackson with a button fly. It was sweet, and after it was over PBL asked me for forgiveness and offered me 50 bucks not to share the story, I told him no way and decided to share the story anyway. What is he going to do ? At least I left out the anal rape....... OOOPS !



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth