new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sexual harrasment
2004-03-02 | 8:21 a.m.

Well, I am basically hating my job today. They called a meeting yesterday, and it sucked. It was the same old same old, I have a picture of it at the bottom. Anyway it turns out that this chick is suing for sexuall harrasment. She claims that I am so beautiful and awesome that she can't do her job. She becomes aroused every time she sees or smells the Leon. If she wins I am definately suing Oprah. I will sue for Sexual harrasment and for the soreness in my right hand for the past 12 years.

Anyway, I can't help it. Animal Magnetism just happens to be one of my strong suits. I think she is just jealous because my nipples would cut glass, but that's just my opinion.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth