new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Bring It On
2004-03-04 | 8:21 a.m.

I always loved Cheerleaders when I was in High School and College. Luckily they loved me to. Anyway a couple of years ago this woman I had met in a steam room while I was reading a magazine called me up and was like "Leon, I am in this movie and I wondered if you would make out with me?"

I denied and then she just asked if I would be in the movie. I agreed, but only if I could name the movie. I decided on "Cheerleaders are Dirty Skank Whores". Unfortunately they edited me out of the final cut, so they didn't have to stick with my nickname of the movie. It was a good experience for me though.

I got a bunch of free skirts..... I mean warm up pants. I got to be fondled by women while they were tossing me up in the air and catching me, and the chick below me gave me her number. Her name was Liza, or Elizabeth or something like that. All I know is she followed me around the set like a lost puppy asking me for my autograph on her chest. I used up 486 Sharpies during filming.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth