new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Reporters Suck
2004-03-04 | 8:26 p.m.

I hate reporters. They suck. They are always sneeking up on you when you least expect it, just like yesterday. Me and my diggity dog were out on the porch having a beverage of our choice when this dude, a paparrazo, jumps out of nowhere, snaps our picture and takes off.

We ran for close to 10 minutes to catch him, but we finally did. I stripped him of his camera and clothes while my home boy spit in his ears, nose, and throat while beating him like a heterosexual stepchild with no gallbladder.

It was awesome, until we got tired and stopped beating him. We took a break to catch our breath and the dude got up and ran off while screaming "My mother beats me harder than that when I am a naughty, naughty, naughty boy".

Then Denzel turned to me and said, "Now that he mentions it, I feel like a naughty, naughty boy". I vomited malt liquor in his face.



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth