new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sorority Poker
2004-03-09 | 8:25 a.m.

So Leon got an invitation to a sorority house last night. It was pretty sweet. These 3 chicks in particular really took to old Leon and from the time I got there they were all over me like Stomach muscles on a young, hot, spikey haired dude without a gallbladder.

Anyway these hot little ladies asked me if I wanted to play some cut-throat poker and I agreed. We got out the snifters and the Courvosier and it was on. I won the first few hands but then it was all downhill. They were betting bundles and bundles of money, so soon I was into them for like 250 dollars. They agreed to let me work it off by striptease. It is unfortunate, Rose will be missed dearly.



12 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth