new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Michelle
2004-03-10 | 8:31 a.m.

So I was hanging out with a lady last night. Yeah, me and my older lady friend Michelle were at her lake house. We were in the living room and she was having a religious experience while I was de-shirted, and then we heard this weird sound. It was very creepy, and it frightened both of us.

We went out side to check it out, well she went outside. I stayed inside to re-shirt and climb under the bed until the all clear whistle was sounded. I heard her scream so I took off outside. It was a all foggy and cold and stuff so when I found her she was scared, she thought she saw a bunch of people in dark clothes walking around in the woods.

It was hard to calm her down, but I looked her right in the chest.... I mean eyes and explained that those people aren't a weird cult or Satan worshipers. They were just the group of women that follow me around in hopes of sometime making out with Leon or maybe getting a glimpse of "Little Leon", or as I like to call him, "The Wang". We then went back into the house and she gave me my 14 dollars worth. It was 18 seconds of bliss.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth