new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hottness
2004-03-11 | 9:11 p.m.

So this photographer kept calling Leon, so I finally answered. He said he wanted to do a photo shoot of the hottest people in hollywood, and since Rosie Odonnell is on her honeymoon me and some other chicks filled in.

They all wanted me, and I think I know why. But after the session was over and they woke up Jennifer, Salma, Naomi, Diane, and anyone else that had passed out from being so close to "The Leon" I got to talk to the photographer.

He said I was really hott, and if I kept up the hard work and dedication I could be the next Mario Van Peebles. I disagreed so we discussed my goals and talents and settled on the fact that I would probably be the next Richard Grieco instead.



9 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth