new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Dream Lover
2004-03-14 | 8:02 p.m.

I had a dream last night that I met someone. It was amazing. Do you know how it is when you meet someone special who you know you may spend the rest of your life with ? It is was an awesome dream. Totally awesome. I tried to go back to sleep to spend some more time with my "Dream Soulmate" but I will have to wait until I go to sleep tonight anyway.

This person, I won't mention names, was absolutely perfect in every way. Warm, loving, super intelligent, and absolutely the Hottest person I have ever seen. Even the setting was perfect. We walked hand in hand on a lovely beach. Someone so perfect could only be a dream........... I think.



13 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth