new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sam
2004-03-16 | 7:51 a.m.

Well I got into a little argument yesterday. I was at the municipal building paying a ticket for indecent exposure when I asked this dude if he knew what time it was. He ignored me. I have no idea why, so I asked him again with a more serious tone. Again, he brushes me off. I was ticked.

I went off on him. I started yelling and screaming and waving my arms while calling him everything but a white boy. Seriously, I even called him a "Lesbian Slut Whore", he kinda laughed when I said that. But finally he got tired of me yelling and said that he was an actor and that I should be nicer. He said he was going to win an academy award someday. I said "Listen Fatso, Bill Murray will win an Oscar before you, Fatso !"

We made up after that, he took me to Starbucks and we drank straight from the Expresso CappaFrappo Machine. It was awesome.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth