new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Surprise Party
2004-03-21 | 8:18 p.m.

So some of my homeboys decided to have me a surprise party this weekend. I was totally shocked. I came home to thongs of people hanging out in my basement. First I discovered three young women making out on top of my washing machine. I was so disgusted that I could only stand there and watch for 15 minutes.

Then I made my way to the basement where I was stripped of most of my clothes and tossed into the wrestling ring. I hadn't competed in many years, so I was a little rusty. After 2 or three minutes I had my opponents on the ground in a choke hold I have cleverly titled, "Crouching Leon, Hidden Fingers". It was awesome, one of the best surprise parties I have ever had.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth