new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



FBA
2004-03-23 | 8:19 a.m.

Well, I got a new job. I just thought I would let you ladies and gentlemen, no wait, I thought I would let you ladies and ladies know that. I took a government job with the Bureau. They kept calling me and calling me so I decided I had to finally honor them with my services. I flew to Washington, DC and began my first seminar.

The first thing I had to do was get them some better clothes. Now we have a lovely blue sweatsuit with our initials on the pants and shirt as you can see in the picture of me smacking around this new recruit named Chris. He loved the stitching though,FBA of course stands for the new name, "Federal Bureau of Awesomeness". Our duties now include government investigations, Wet T-shirt contest judging, and protecting Leon's assets, which includes but is not limited to Abbs, and sexual activity.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth