new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Fuzz
2004-03-25 | 7:51 p.m.

I had a small altercation with the police last night. I was driving along in my red El Dorado, minding my own business listening to my favorite Ace of Base CD, I mean my favorite Heavy Metal band CD. Anyway I was just driving along, doing my Cabbage Patch like anybody would do while listening to Ace of...Metallica.

Anyway, I guess I had swerved a little and the police felt they had to pull me over and give me a hard time. Well when I rolled down my window the policeman was like, "Oh, I am sorry. I didn't know it was you Mr. Leon. You keep driving and have a safe night. And since it is you and you are so really awesome, just play that Homo music as loud as you want."

What an idiot. He thought Metallica was homo music, like I was listening to Sweedish Techno or something. Come on. I gave him and his fatso partner a piece of my mind. After they began to weep and sob like little girls I only screamed for like 45 more minutes. Yeah, I am the man.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth