new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Julie's Party
2004-03-29 | 8:13 a.m.

So, I had a busy weekend. I went to this party hosted by my friend Julie. It was pretty crazy. For some odd reason everyone was sucking the Helium out of balloons, but they weren't speaking with high voices. They just kept screaming and yelling, "Whose your Daddy".

That was kind of odd. Anyway, I was walking around in Julie's bathrobe, don't ask me why, when I walked into the bedroom. She was in there on the bed waiting for me. She told me she wanted to see, "What all the talk was about". She said she had heard some serious gossip about The Leon and wanted to know if the hype was true.

I tried to show her, but she passed out as soon as the "Truth" was revealed. She still hasn't woken up, but I am hoping she will be ok.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth