new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



My Date with Winnie
2004-03-30 | 8:07 a.m.

So I had a little "Date" kind of thing last night. Me and this girl, Winnie is what I call her, we went to the circus. She wanted to see her bearded cousin, but anyway, we ate Popcorn and Cotton Candy and I won the Ring Toss. She wanted me to get her the stuffed bear, I chose the stick of "Ladies Speed Stick" instead because Winnie was ripe. Wooooooo !!!!

Anyway we walked over by the fountain and she asked what I wanted to do next. I didn't tell her, I showed her, as you can see in the picture below. We embraced, and just when I thought she was making a move, the old hand in my back pocket, I realized that she was trying to pick my pocket. I tossed her in the fountain and tried to drown her. It didn't work due to the fact that her arms and legs flopped like Robert Downey Jr. after more than 3 hours without a needle in his arm, so I just beat her eyes shut and took all of her clothes. They fit nice........ I mean I hope the homeless appreciate the donation.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth