new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



200
2004-04-06 | 7:47 p.m.

Yeah, 200. This is number 200. In honor of my 200th entry some of my really good friends decided to throw me a surprise "Awesomeness" party. I came home to a crowd of people chanting my name and asking me to make mad passionate love to them. This was nothing out of the ordinary so then some of my friends decided we should start playing good party games like "De-shirt the Awesomest Dude in the Universe". Since a 24 year old Sammy Davis Jr. wasnt available I filled in.

After some time making out and socializing, which are actually the same thing, the crowd screamed out for a speech from the guest of honor. I ascended the back of the nearest bustacious skank and delivered a wonderful "State of the Leon" address. I started by saying, "Do you know what is worse than having Nicole Kidman's boobs ?" They exclaimed "What", and I said , " Nothing". OHHHHHHH!

Then Ben and his friend Matt came out to the front to act out some of the new Musical they had written and produced. It's called "The Butt Pirates of Ben's Pants". It was interesting and I don't know another word I can use to descrive it........ maybe Gay I guess.

The party was a total hit, and I look forward to the next one.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth