new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



After Party
2004-04-08 | 8:59 a.m.

The after party for my 200th entry party was awesome. There were lots of women, and 1 really cool and awesome guy that just happened to be me. Yeah, we were all hanging around making out with each other, I mean talking to each other. This one dude came up, he was like "Leon, I am your #1 fan. Please hang out with me and share your secrets to life and awesomeness with me. I want to be enlightened".

I was like "Listen dude, I am glad you think you are my #1 fan, but that distinction belongs to the the Pope, or as I know him Johnny P. He has been on my jock since day 1. And about the enlightenment, I have never been attracted to dudes so you had better look for your so called enlightenment somewhere else." He was dissapointed, but he got over it. He started smoking a big cigar that smelled like he had lit up a skunk, then he started taking off his clothes and wrestling with his buddy Woody.

They bought me a bottle of root beer, and it was good. It was this French root beer called Smirnof or something, then the next thing I know I am running around the pool tables, naked, playing the bongos with Matt and his friend Woody. We performed out version of Stairway to Heaven, it was shorter than the original version at 27 minutes, but it was still good. It was a fun time, but a little too weird for Leon's taste. I am looking forward to getting things back to normal.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth