new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Training Session
2004-04-09 | 8:15 a.m.

So this woman calls me up and asks for some lessons on how to be awesome. I told her I had a training session she could enroll in. I had to do a personal interview to see if she was hot enough to get the one on one course.

When she arrived we had her fill out the correct paperwork, but she kept spelling her name wrong. I told her a few times that she left some letters off of her first name and she just laughed sheepishly and continued to write. After the paperwork was finished we began. First we had to start working on her glutius maximus, or as I like to refer to it, Da Butt. Then we worked on it some more, and finally we ended up stretching the area between her upper hamstrings and lower back.

After stretching I started her training. We smacked each other around, and by smacked each other around I mean that I let her beat me to raise her confidence level, and so I could get man handled by a hot chick. Then I showed her how to punch through a board and all of that stuff. Then we got down to the serious stuff, we went down to the meadow to see if she could actually put into words how awesome I am. She couldn't so we ended the session by discussing our hatred of the Gumble brothers, and her hatred of sunlight and any skin tone over opaque. I have nicknamed her Powder, for her obvious similarity to the dude from the movie, and because she had a funny white powder on her nose and lips. All in all it was a cool day, I am looking forward to our next session of shirts and skins making out.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth