new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The girl next door
2004-04-13 | 8:22 a.m.

I was hanging out with my neighbor Elizabeth yesterday, and let me tell you she is pretty cool. We played some basketball, some table tennis, some Greco-Roman wrestling, and some "Who has the Best Chest". Fortunately I won at everything except the Greco-Roman Wrestling. She did an illegal move called the "Twig and Berries No More", and I spent the rest of the evening talking like I had inhaled helium, but that's cool because she still thought I was hott.

Anyway, we had dinner and a movie and I enjoyed myself tremendously. She enjoyed herself quite a bit to, she invited me back to her place for another round of "Who has the Best Chest" and right in the middle of the round she gives me one of those stares like my high school principal used to give when she needed a "Special Meeting" at the Red Roof Inn. It's the same look that my doctor gives me when she calls me and needs to give me a hernia test outside of the doctors office at that movie theatre Downtown with the sticky floors, and walls, and chairs.

Anyway, it's too bad for Elizabeth that as soon as she touched my totally awesome chest that she passed out from orgasmic delight. It could have gone somewhere. I don't blame her though, I am pretty much the awesomest dude she has ever seen. Even awesomer than Luke Wilson. I look forward to our next day of fun together.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth