new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Not quite that awesome
2004-04-20 | 9:52 a.m.

So I ran into this dude the other day. I had no idea where I was, I just saw a crowd of people in line so I decided to do get in line to. Anyway, I ended up in this big arena where Jay Leno's younger brother was speaking to a bunch of people. They kept calling him John so I guess thats what his name is. I asked some dude where we were and he said, "We are at a Kerry for President rally", to which I responded, "Your mother is a Whore". We were about to throw down when it was interrupted.

Somebody recognized me, I think it was a hot young female, but it could have been a slightly less than straight male, I am not sure. He shoved me onstage and said "Talk to John". Well I did, I said to him, "So John, why the long face". He said, "Well I am not sad at all Leon", and I responded, "No, seriously, why is your face so long. I don't care if you are sad or not, you look like a skateboard grew a body and started walking around."

For some odd reason John took offense to that and tried to insult me by making fun of my hair and saying that I wasn't really that awesome. He said he thought he was almost half as awesome as me. Whatever. I fired back by saying that his face looked like a 50 year old catchers mitt with Beef Jerkey laces. Then I fired a couple of fastballs into that catchers mitt, and by that I mean that I beat him like the sissy girl he is. There was nothing personal, I just don't think people should act like they are more awesome than they are, and he is not.

I think it may have gotten out on video because Ralph Nader already called and canceled our appointment. Too bad, he has really big bags under his eyes. I could work with that.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth