new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The One
2004-04-21 | 8:41 a.m.

I don't want my lady fans to get upset, but Leon had a big date last night and it went well. I went out with a very hot chick and we hit it off well. We saw a movie and she snuggled in close to my arm and held my hand with her somewhat rough, coarse hands. But that's ok, hands aren't that important.

Then we went to the batting cages, and she is quite the athlete. She broke 4 bats and hit 18 homeruns while I only hit 2. Then while we were leaving I got mugged but luckily my date beat the 4 muggers off and changed my flat tire without a jack.

After that we had dinner at a nice quiet restaurant. I could tell that the people there knew we were getting along well because they were so happy for us. They kept pointing and laughing so hard that some cried. It was so touching. After I ate my meal, and my date ate her 3 entrees I dropped her off and we decided that we will probably see each other again. I hope it works out, she could be "The One".



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth