new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Pillow Fight
2004-04-23 | 8:47 a.m.

So I met a new girl last night. She was sweet. We had a great time. We met at my usual hang out place, right outside her bedroom window. After I explained to her that it was just a major coincidence that she just happened to be getting out of the shower when I passed by and got my nose stuck to the glass she was very understanding. She invited me in for Capri Sun and Cheezits.

We relaxed and talked about our subscriptions to "Teen People" magazine with curlers in our hair. But then all of a sudden a huge fight broke out. (Pictured Below). After she got in a few shots and knocked me down she climbed on top of my lifeless body and revived me with 10 straight minutes of "Ticklemonster" activity. After I woke up we got in out jammies and watched reruns of Carson "Dramboat" Daly on the Late Late Late Show. Boy that was a nice time with my girl Hillary. I might pass by her bedroom window more often now.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth