new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Spring Training
2004-04-25 | 8:31 p.m.

So we took advantage of the nice weather this weekend. Me and my team decided to go out and get things together for the upcoming season. We got in some throws and catches. They threw well, but had trouble since there was some weight gain during the offseason. I instructed my team on the exact way to eat a nice meal, and how to put your fingers in your mouth to keep from gaining those extra pounds.

After practice my teammates asked me to go back to thier place to work with their Nads. I said sure, but I prefer working with Nair, so we stopped by the drugstore and then went on to thier apartment. After all of the hair was removed and some sensual massages were traded we decided to end the night with a make out contest. Fortunately I won, but the results were contested. We will be replaying it again tomorrow.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth