new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Shopping with my Homies
2004-04-27 | 9:15 p.m.

So I went to that mall yesterday. Luckily I ran into some of my best friends there. We went shopping at Victorias Secret.... I mean The manly sports store to be named later. Then we went and got a smoothie and some make up. My friends started lauging at me and making fun of the small spill I had on my shirt. It hurt my feelings so I teased them to. Maybe a little too much because after some of my so called "Fat" comments they all went in the bathroom and returned thier smooties without getting thier money back.

After that we went shopping at the Gap. I tried on a shirt and "Accidentally" forgot to take it off and walked out with it. When we got to the hallway we decided to try and call to get on TRL with that dreamboat Carson Daly. He didn't answer so we all made dates with the guy that we talked to. His name was Robert something. Maybe Kelly was his last name. Anyway it was a good bit of shopping. I had fun.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth