new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Jimmy
2004-04-29 | 10:32 a.m.

So I was walking through my neighborhood when I came to my boy Jim's house. I heard kicking and screaming and whining and things slamming, and since this was not out of the ordinary I continued to walk past, but all of a sudden things got real quiet. I decided to walk up to the window and take a peak, just to make sure things were ok. They weren't.

Jim was in his kitchen doing something very bad to himself. I guess everybody does it, but Jim was using a butter knife and some Turkey Gravy. I banged on the window to scare Jim, and when he looked I hid. Then he started to continue, so I did it again. When he looked I hid again and it really began freaking him out. It was cool.

Finally I could see he was looking out of the corner of his eye at me so I acted like I was enjoying the specatacle, I was licking my lips and my mouth was watering. It was all fake, seriously. I was actually disgusted that a man would do something like that. Finally he saw me and threw his Elvis Presley Lunch box at the window and screamed that I was a loser. I then ran away screaming that I had to go. His mother was expecting me.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth