new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Ride along with Val
2004-04-30 | 10:08 a.m.

I was on one of those ride along programs yesterday. I went on a ride with an actor, because I am thinking about becoming one. Well luckily I picked Val "Ice Man" Kilmer as my partner so we got to drive around in a Ford Fairlane all day and pretend we were policeman. It was sweet. First we got a call for domestic violence, and the address sounded familiar. We got to the house and witnessed Courtney Cox Arquette beating the daylights out of her husband, you know him, David " Just lucky she hasn't divorced me yet" Arquette. Since we both hate him we let it go on.

Next we got a call that there was a dead body on a dusty country road so we went to look at that to. After we got there and ate our sandwiches and played Chinese freeze tag with a bunch of school kids that had discovered the body we started the investigation. We poked him with sticks to make sure he was dead, then Val sprinkled some crack on the back of his jacket and we decided it was drug related. Then Val pulled some Brandy out of that paper bag and we spent the rest of the day looking for a non-english speaking person to beath the chiquita milosavich out of. Yeah.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth