new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hanging with Dave
2004-05-04 | 8:25 a.m.

I am so glad the warm weather is getting here. It is still a little cool, but me and my friend Dave even felt it was warm enough to do some really really heterosexual water sports. It was awesome, we did the slip and slide, some water filled ballons that were really long and ribbed for better explosion, Dave brought those. And we also airbrushed each others chests.

I painted a mythical unicorn on his, because he asked me to paint something that reminded me of him. When he saw it and didn't like it I painted a grayish pasty flesh tone on there that really looked like his real skin. Especially after I put the nasty little hairs on there. Anyway, after some of the neighborhood kids went away I walked into Dave's house. Looked around a bit, and all of a sudden he jumped out and scared me.

I stunned him with his stun gun, beat the daylights out of him and then took a bunch of his stuff to make it look like a robbery. I didn't get much good stuff. Just some fake blonde hair extensions, a guide to hair replacement for men. Some naked pictures of Rob Schneider and Adam Sandler, and a letter to "The Leon Fan Club " written with magazine letters. It just said how "I" was Leon's biggest fan, and that "I" needed us to be together forever. What a psycho, when I found that I got really ticked and put Tabasco sauce on his genitals and droppend him in front of a Taco Bell. We will see how long he lasts.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth