new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Concert for Banging Jess
2004-05-05 | 8:01 a.m.

I got a conference call last week from a couple of buddies. Enrique and Antonio wanted me to get together and help them out. They were losing some of their glitz and glamour, and wanted me to reclaim some for them. They wanted to get together and have a concert, a celebrity concert, and they heard I had a big latin following. They actually even knew that I had a latin nickname, and my legend was growing. I had surpassed "El Muchacho", Julio Iglesias, and become, "El Muchococko", Senor Leon McPhelps.

I agreed for the bargain price of 50 bucks and the opportunity to call Enrique "El Mole" for the rest of my life and they made sure that Jessica Alba would be there. I had heard she was really hott for "El Muchococko." I think that is a bargain. The concert went well, Enrique and Antonio did their thing, and then finally I came out to headline the event. It came time for me and most of the people were shocked to see Leon in all his Latin Majesty. I really got into the mood, I even styled my hair in a style consistent with Latin Awesomeness.

I started to sing but unfortunately the crowd passed out from disbelief and I didn't even get to sing a song. Plus some of the stars in the front row were distracting me, and Tom Jones kept throwing his underwear, his shirt, his undershirt, and his pants at me. I ran off stage just before he launched his socks. Jessica Alba did show up, and she kept yelling about wanting to get some serious make out time with me. I agreed and we are now expecting 4 children, by 4 different mothers. It was a real crazy make out session. It was still pretty awesome though.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth