new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Jen's Party
2004-05-05 | 7:59 p.m.

So, I had a real wild and crazy party I went to this weekend. My friend Jen had called me and asked me to be the guest of honor at her slumber party. I agreed, but unfortunately I had no clothes when I got there. Jen let me borrow some of her clothes, and they fit quite well. I was surprised.

At first we played a little "Pin the tail on the female party participant". I won 38 games in a row then we moved on to something a little more serious. We sang show tunes and danced while some of the gals..... I mean party attendees took snapshots. They got a real good shot of me busting out the theme to Saved by the Bell.

After that we all climbed up on the bed and tweezed our eyebrows and bikini lines. It took 5 hours and 4 volunteers to finish mine, but now I glide in the shower. Yeah. It was a fun evening. I am glad I was invited.



9 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth