new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Big Gig
2004-05-13 | 8:54 p.m.

So, I had a gig last night. Yeah, you heard me right. A gig. Me and my band, you may know us as "Your Mother is a Skank Whore Skeeza Slut Bitch" but we sometimes answer to "Dr. Phil's Sunken Shallow Testicles" had a show at the Middle School of Jack's choosing. He chose the one with the hottest women, and let me tell you that all these kids must want to be UPS workers because they were all checking out my package.

Anyway, me and our lead singer Jack got to the stage after he had 67 beers and 12 cigars stuffed into cigarette holders. We played our set of 3 songs, because I can only play 3 songs in a row, then I have to rest and have a nice beverage out of my favorite snifter. We finished up with a death metal version of the Celine Dion classic "Me Heart Will Go On". I was very surprised at the amount of lighters that were visible at the end of the song.

After the show we went back stage and teased all the girls hair and then played some twister. After 10 the girls started getting sleepy so we gave them some cigarettes and Rum, after that Jack took them to the hospital and I went home and got my belly button lathered up for a nice shave. All in all it was a pretty good evening, but I would have liked to have gotten Jack some stronger deodorant. He was making his own gravy in that school boy suit.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth