new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Rap Off
2004-05-16 | 9:12 p.m.

I had a nice weekend. On Saturday some chick, I believe she said her name was Marshall, and I got into a pretty big argument. I was walking down the street, you know just checking things in my hood when he walks up and says he is the greatest rapper in the world. He challenges me to a "Rap Off".

First off, I slapped him in the mouth for looking me directly in the eye, then it was on. His first rap was about how his mother was terrible and used to abuse him, then his second rap was about how his mother was terrible and used to abuse him, then his 3rd and 4th rap were different, they were about how his mother was terrible and used to abuse him. Then I yawned and flipped him off as I stepped up to the non-existent mic and belted a few off. My first one was about how I was awesome, and that I had sex with his Mom even though she was terrible and used to abuse him.

Then in my second rap I talked about my wang, and how his mom was terrible and used to abuse him. After the crowd regained their composure I started my 3rd rap. It took about 3 hours for me the finsih the "Wang Rap" and halfway through my 3rd rap about the continuing Globalization of Market Economies in Southern Malaysia the crowd stopped it and the award was given to me. I was given the right to make out with Brittany Murphy, and I passed when I smelled the vomit on her breath, and hair, and clothes.

After the rap off was over me and Marshall hung out in the hood and drank some Chocolate Milk. He told me how awesome I was, and then I told him he was a piece of garbage. He accepted it since it came from such an awesome specimen as myself. After that I smacked him around for a short time, like 5 or 6 hours. Then I went to his momma's house and got some crank and verbal abuse. It was sweet. I still feel kind of bad for him, I don't know if you all know this or not, but his mother was terrible and used to abuse him.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth