new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Freaky and Disgusting
2004-05-18 | 8:44 a.m.

So I was walking through town yesterday when a couple of fans noticed me. They screamed and screached and threw their underwear at me and tried to tear off my clothes. It would have been pretty sweet if they weren't 300 pound hairy dudes working on the construction site I happened to be walking past, but then I did run into some more attractive fans. You may know them as the Olsen twins but I know them as........well the Olsen Twins.

They wanted to get pictures with me, and to have dinner and a movie with me. And then they wanted to go back to thier place and participate in what you people may call sex, but I like to call it "Making Leon". After we did go back to thier place and I inspected thier ID to make sure they were above 16.... I mean 18, we took care of business. Mary Kate said I was the best she had since a drunken escapade with John Stamos and Bob Sagget.

When she said that I smacked the Heroine taste out of her mouth and proceded on to Ashley. I couldn't close the deal with her, she was too busy eating the mushrooms that grew under thier pet turtle's excriment. Yeah, it was what I like to call "Freaky and Disgusting". Not only did it give her a real strong buzz, she smelled like a Slim Jim marinated in cat urine.

It was pretty nasty, so I left just as thier next date was coming in. You may know him as the dude that played Screech on Saved by the Bell, but I know him as the guy that let me pee on his shoes and gave me 50 bucks because he could do nothing about it. Yeah, I am pretty awesome.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth