new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Surfing the Web
2004-05-25 | 8:31 a.m.

My boy�s came over yesterday. Jay and his friend, I think his name was Bob, came over and hung out. First we played video games like the grown men that we are, and then we rubbed jelly on our glistening bodies and licked it off. I was just joking about that last part. We actually aren�t grown men. Anyway, after a couple of hours and a couple more hairballs we decided to do something else so I logged on to my computer and we did some lap based web browsing.

We sent some emails, checked on our stocks, made sure Fox�s fall schedule will be filled with top quality entertainment and it will be. I am really pumped to see their next special, �When Animals of the Serengeti, After Years of Being Held in Captivity, Shed Their Timidness and Attack Small Children at the Zoo or in their Neighborhoods II.� That one is going to be awesome. Jay said it would lack the flair of a good car chase or Domestic Violence situation on cops. We will see.

Anyway, after a few minutes on the computer our interests turned purely�� well�.. Not good I might say. Bob wanted to see his Idol, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, naked. We looked all over the place and all I could find was Richard Simmons in a grass skirt and coconut bra. When we saw that we were all appalled, so of course I took a picture of that moment. After that we just sat there in amazement while I let the image soak in so that I could tell my Grandchildren of the shock and horror I had witnessed. I did not enjoy it, I swear. It's not like I grabbed a bottle of lotion and went to town. It�s not.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth