new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Fo' Shizzle
2004-05-27 | 8:33 a.m.

So I was walking by this new place yesterday and I decided to go in. I went inside and they explained to me what the name meant. It is a French restaurant and the name; �Les Killa What Hay� has some significance in French. I was a little embarrassed that I didn�t know how to speak the language, every time they said the name they all laughed, and I couldn�t help but think it was at my expense. Since I don�t speak French and all. But anyway, it was a nice time.

I walked in to the back room and for some odd reason they all stopped their activities. They all dropped their dice and marijuana cigarettes and started loading and cleaning their handguns, which I can only assume, were all registered and legal. I think I made them nervous, at first I thought it was because of my physical appearance, but what kind of person would make a judgement on that and that alone. Come on, we don�t live in that kind of society anyway. I tried to explain myself and what a nice guy I was and that didn�t work. I looked at one dude and said, �So, I�m not going to get gatted am I�, to which he replied, �You a Cop ?�

After I told a couple of the guys some things about myself that were embarrassing they decided to ease up and take me in as one of their own. Yeah, I just sat down, looked them right in the eyes and said �Fellas, do you know what is worse then having a white man�s penis?� They all shook their heads no, so I replied, �Nothing�. After that it was �All good�. They taught me how to speak, and how to not be so lame and uptight. I got some new dance moves and then they took me out for initiation. After I beat up 14 homeless what they called, �Krackas�, then I was a member. I think they call them �Krackas� because they break so easily. They thought they could slip that one by me, but they didn�t. After that we all went back to the place and I got a real nice contact buzz. It was sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth