new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Fight Club II
2004-05-30 | 11:48 p.m.

I got fired from my job yesterday. It was the first day of filming of "Fight Club II" and apparently I did something wrong. I don't know what, but they fired me. It all started when I took a page out of the first movie and put a little extra cream in the director's clam chowder at the party on Friday night. He actually commented on how he wondered why this clam chowder tasted like rotten mayonaise. I then slapped the taste out of his mouth for insulting me.

Then at our meetings on Saturday I got to hang out with my boy Brad Pitt. He was making fun of the fact that I spiced up the directors clam chowder, so I made fun of him by letting him know that I was on my way to his dressing room to shag his wife better than he could. He got angry and took a swing, so I waded up a bunch of his cigarettes and shoved them in all of his major mucus membranes. It was awesome.

After all of this they said I was becomming a problem. Whatever, so I assured them if they were nice I would be ok, but then the last straw came. Me and Eddie Boy were just standing there waiting for the camera's to begin rolling, well he looked at me, said, "Break a leg" and winked. I called him a "TurboFag" and then procedded to smash his teeth out. They were lucky enough to replace me with Urkel. Yeah, like he can fill Leon's shoes. Ok, he is better than me, but not much. Even though I got fired, it was sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth