new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



X-Men 3
2004-06-10 | 9:13 a.m.

Well ladies and gentlemen, but mostly ladies, I have to apologize. I have been neglecting my daily activities, and I am sure you all missed me terribly, so here it goes. Luckily I got to reprise my role as �Super Crazy Retard Man� in the upcoming movie �X-Men 3, Urinated Off and Following our Bald Leader Into Dominance at the Special Olympics�. I was pumped because they really let me explore the character and show some of his softer sides, like the scene pictured below where I had exposed myself. Luckily my fellow X-Men had the presence of mind to put one of my giant socks over him which made it comfortable, and easily chewable to. Anyway, on to the scene.

We are standing around the campfire, Magneto, or as I call him, Magnanimous, was prophesizing. Mystique couldn�t take her eyes off of my jock, and Wolverine, or as I call him, Ooooverine was rubbing my butt and then turning away like it was somebody else while I was chewing on my sock. But anyway, we were standing there listening to the old dude when they turn to me and say, �Super Crazy Retard Man, use your incredible window licking ability to see into the future, and the past. I turned to the chick on the end and was like, �Worm, I thee you. It be in the past, and their some hairy dude behind you with Steel Wool on him chest. He gyrating like you gave him 5 dollars to be his daddy.�

After that she got all quiet and they asked me to explain some of the future. I told them that the blue chick and I were going to go to my bedroom and get it on as soon as she changed into Greg Gumble. Then for the rest of the movie I walk by Storm saying in a really odd voice, �Make me feel Gooooooooooooood!� It was sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth