new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Stickup
2004-06-11 | 8:56 a.m.

I saw my friend Heather last night in this bar. She was on her way out and I followed her into the alley where her car was parked. I shouted her name like I have done a thousand times and she turned around. All of a sudden she threw her hands in the air, but she didn�t wave them as if she didn�t care. She wouldn�t look at me and all she kept saying was that she was really scared and that she had never seen a gun that big. She told me I could have anything I wanted. Anything, as long as I didn�t harm her.

First I patted her down to make sure she wasn�t packing, and let me tell you she was. She didn�t have a gun, but she was definitely packing. After I rubbed�. I mean patted her down I decided to go ahead and calm the situation down and tell her I wasn�t a burglar or a rapist. Well, not a convicted burglar or rapist. I kept yelling, �Hey, it�s me Heather�. But she wouldn�t turn around. I even told her my name and she just thought I was trying to trick her.

Finally I yelled, �Hey, turn around Heather. It�s me, Mr. Multi Orgasm�. She then turned around and looked at my face. She was pretty happy to know that I was not going to cause her bodily harm. She said that when she first saw me she only saw the fact that I was carrying. This time she inspected me to find that I had no gun. It must have been something else. Anyway, we had dinner and a movie after that. She enjoyed herself, three or four times. It was sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth