new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Cheerleading Tryouts
2004-06-02 | 12:43 p.m.

I have a lot of respect for cheerleaders. I didn�t before, but man I do now. Especially the male ones. That is rough stuff, having to clap your hands in rhythm with all of the other guys, and always having to have your socks pulled up and always having to catch the females when you throw them up in the air. Rough stuff, well anyway I never really knew what respect I had for them until my first cheerleader tryout yesterday. My first High School tryout anyway.

It was pretty cool at first, we got to stretch out and most of the ladies recognized me from the People magazine special issue, you know the one that comes out every year. "The 50 most beautiful people, and the #1 most awesome." I just happened to get first place in both again. But anyway, after we stretched and I helped them stretch some more we started to get pretty active. I instructed some of the girls that they were obviously cramping up in the legs and breasts due to a lack of stretching so I helped them stretch some more.

Finally came the throws and tosses and junk. I was the last to go and my partner didn�t really help much. Man she really did well when throwing me but I just couldn�t get myself psyched up to toss her around. It was a little disappointing, but the coach saw something. After 20 minutes in her "Coaches Office" which just happened to be the ladies restroom, I had a spot on the team. I am totally pumped.



12 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth