new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Punk'd
2004-06-14 | 9:48 a.m.

Yeah, so I had a pretty interesting weekend. I was on a special edition episode of Ashton Kutcher�s, or as I call him God, TV show Punk�d. It was sweet. We totally shocked the victim; it was so realistic that she thought we were actually doing what we were trying to convince her of. We weren�t actually doing it though, and there was a reason why we didn�t have the TV cameras there. We wanted still photographs and unfortunately someone got one, I mean luckily someone got one. Anyway, here is the story.

We were punking world famous crack whore and actress Brittany Murphy. Yeah, she just happened to be at the hotel we were staying in so we decided to let her have it, and by it I don�t mean what you are thinking right now. So anyway, Ashton starts writing his name on my glistening, smooth, firm chest in chocolate syrup and licking it off. It was just a joke though, he wasn�t really licking it off at all, it was all a plan. Yeah, she was supposed to walk in exactly at this moment and we acted like we were all freaked out. It was cool, and she was totally blown away by Ashton and me in our undergarments. Him in his plain white boxers, and me in my incredibly hot and sexy Spiderman boxers. Oh Yeah.

Anyway it was great, she thought we were gay. How far from the truth could that be? So to make a long story short she was punk�d pretty bad and we were happy that we got her to sign the confidentiality agreement for the show. Now, I will never speak of this again.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth