new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Drinking with the Boys
2004-06-15 | 9:52 a.m.

I had a relaxing evening last night. Me and the boys got together and broke each other�s balls a little. Things got a little crazy when I busted out my favorite snifter and Courvoisier Cognac. It was a pretty nice time at first, just a little knitting and some tea and trumpets. Then after that we went over hair removal, and my tips were the best of course.

After that it was getting warm so I stripped down to a wifebeater like most Redneck White Trash would do in this situation. Then I began to yell obscenities at each of my companions. I told Bette that Beaches sucked, and that she was the wind beneath my scrotum, or to use the correct medical term, Ball Sack. Then I turned to Nikki and said, �Hey, Lesbo, you look like Rosie O�donnel ate two of those adopted minority kids, they mixed together in that huge stomach filled with beef and cheese, and then she vomited out one big Lesbian.

After that they ganged up on me and stabbed me repeatedly in the face with crochet needles and tried to shove little cocktail umbrellas in my fingernails. They were some vicious bitches, but I was victorious in the end after I rained blows upon them with my fists, elbows, knees, and Little Leon. And then I ended Nikki and Bette�s acting careers with a dreaded, �Double Titty Bopper�. It was, dare I say it, SWEET.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth