new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hanging with Mr. Pitt
2004-06-16 | 9:43 a.m.

Well, I don�t know if you all know or not but I went on vacation last week. Yeah, Leon headed out west for some fun in the sun, or as I like to call it, promiscuous sex with bustacious skanks. Yeah. But anyway, after about 2 days on the beach in Malibu and somewhere around 467 sexual conquests I began to bore. I ran into my boy Brad, and he said we should hang out, and so we did.

It was awesome. There was sweating, flexed muscles, heat, me grabbing him and holding him tight, squeezing that stomach that almost compares to mine. There was rolling around on the sand and we didn�t even try to ignore the loud growling noise. Oh Yeah, it was very nice, and I was lucky enough to get a picture of the whole ordeal.

Yeah, then after we hopped off the motorcycle we decided too look for coins on the beach. He said Troy wasn�t doing as good as he expected and Jen is making tons right now. He wants to bring home the bacon as much as possible. We then went back to his house and I was nice enough to let his wife rub me down with oil and wash my hair, while feeding me the finest fruits and berries. It was great, and he gave me his number so we can hang out again. She gave me hers to, but it�s not supposed to be common knowledge. She also threw a pair of her underwear at me while I was driving away. They fit surprisingly well.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth