new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



A day with Momma
2004-06-18 | 11:06 a.m.

This is a photo from my past. I am feeling a bit emotional lately. I don�t know why, but I guess we all get in those moods. I have been thinking quite a bit about my mother. A lot of people say she was a special lady, you know. A star or whatever, but to me she was just �Mommy from the Block�.

Anyway in this shot me and Momma, and some dude she was boning or marrying or maybe both, were at the fair. I was trying to get them to hold my hands and swing me like back in the day, but my attempts were ignored. Dude was too busy eyeballing Mom�s butt because even then I knew it was gigantically huge. Mom was too busy stretching her fingers in preparation for Cardio Kickboxing class that will give her the power to act like she can beat up any abusive husband she finds herself married to.

It was an awesome day and we spent it walking around and talking and snorting coke off day old hot dog wrappers filled with the dead carcasses of wasps and dried homeless urine. After a few snorts Mom was pretty buzzed so she wrapped up in a big homeless dude�s coat and asked dude, and me �How do I look?� I said that she looked marvelous, and that I was always a fan of �Pigs in a blanket�. It was awesome, finally when Momma ran out of powder we had to make a quick trip to Uncle P. Diddy�s house so they could have their usual Greco Roman Wrestling match that they always have when she needs more rock or whatever.

Then we went back to the fair and Momma was feeling good. We ended up at home with 3 pounds of cotton candy in the car, a miniature donkey in Momma�s bedroom, and she was a newlywed to the Bearded Lady. It was an interesting memory, but not exactly sweet. I would say it was bittersweet.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth