new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



From Justin to Leon
2004-06-21 | 9:40 a.m.

So, how was everyone�s weekend? Mine was great. I had some fun in the sun, a little swimming. Some show tunes, yeah those makes for a fabulous weekend. So anyway, to get to my story. I was walking around on the beach when this mop with a body came up to me and asked if I was really �The Leon�. I flashed my abs and after he woke up from his obvious homosexual experience he then believed it was I. We spent the rest of the afternoon hanging out.

It was pretty sweet until some street toughs decided to try and beat him up and take away our hovercraft. I was wicked ticked and started bashing those 8-year-old kids heads in like my first appearance on American Gladiators. Yeah, I made them my bitches. That�s what they deserve though, they were destined for failure. There school bus was small and they couldn�t even think up a good name. What the hell kind of school is called MRDD. And they had an unfair advantage, they had forks and knives, luckily they were all corked on the end. They still had helmets on that prevented my blows from creating a coma.

Anyway, after that we got all mad and decided to jump off the hovercraft, stroll down the beach with our tough guy looks on. Then we started singing our cover version of the classic Billy Joel song, �Prince is a Big Fat Faggot with Pubic Hair on His Head and an Anus the Size of a Bowling Ball�. After all of these occurrences I think Justin began to feel close to me. He told me his deepest, darkest secrets. He said he was in love with Clay Aiken, and I eased his tension by saying, �Come on, we all are. He is an oily hunk of a man who I would let violate me in every way�� I mean. Dude, your gay!�

Then he said that he was going to be famous again soon. He was going to be on the newest edition of celebrity boxing. It is a grudge match between him, Justin �Gumby� Guarini vs. Kelly �Thunder Thighs� Clarkson. I can�t wait, but I know he is going to get his ass kicked. So after that I pulled out 3 locks of his hair. I kept all three for personal reasons, one to take a dump on, one to wipe my butt with, and one to keep under my pillow. It was awesome.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth