new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



6-Pac Shacuckoo
2004-06-22 | 8:31 a.m.

This is a shot from back in the day. It�s me with my Homeboy Tupac. I was in his group but we just couldn�t get it off the ground. Maybe it was the name; I told him we should change it from �Supersonic Bitch Ass� to something with a little more street credit. Something like, �My Baby Momma got 4 Titties�. Yeah, that would have been sweet.

Anyway, we were planning a reunion for last week�� I mean 5 years ago. If we were going to have a reunion now that would mean he would have to be alive, and we all know he is dead. Yeah, that is the ticket. Tupac is dead. Now I have moved on to my movie project, we are going to be calling it �6-Pac � Insurrection�. Starring me, 6-Pac Shacuckoo. It is awesome, and I think you all will like it.

It is more of a documentary than anything. It follows my entourage and I around the country while I am rapping and spreading the message. It gets me in some of my moments of greatest sensitivity and vulnerability. Times like when I am walking the streets looking for rock, or watching �Steel Magnolias� while lying on my bed crying like a baby and spanking it with a rope around my neck. Then it finally ends up with me walking around the beach with an MTV news reporter while he was interviewing me and we are looking for more women to put babies in.

It is sweet, you should all check it out. It will be a good chance for you to see me back in the day with my tats before I got them removed by laser. You can never know who your one true love will be, so never put their name on your chest, but it all worked out in the end. I am expecting an Academy Award nomination at least. Oh Yeah.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth